Events

I will be selling my jewellery at a number of Art Fairs and Exhibitions this year ~ if you are in the Midlands it would be lovely to see you there

~ Warwickshire Open Studios 2019 ~ 
Saturday 15 & Sunday 16 June
Saturday 22 & Sunday 23 June
Saturday 29 & Sunday 30 June
11am - 5pm each day
24 Broomfield Road, Earlsdon, Coventry, CV5 6JX

~

~ Lichfield Festival Market ~ 
Saturday 6 July
10am - 4pm
Dam Street & Cathedral Close, Lichfield, WS13 7LD

~

~ Mac Contemporary Arts Market ~ 
Sunday 7 July 2019
11am - 5pm
mac Birmingham, Cannon Hill Park, Edgbaston, Birmingham B12 9QH

~

~ Moseley Arts Market ~ 
Saturday 27 July
9am - 3pm
Alcester Rd, Moseley Village, Birmingham B13 

~

~ Leamington Art in the Park ~
Saturday 3 & Sunday 4 August
10am - 6pm
Jepson Gardens, Royal Leamington Spa, Warwickshire CV32 5AA

~

~ Mac Contemporary Arts Market ~ 
Sunday 6 October 2019
11am - 5pm
mac Birmingham, Cannon Hill Park, Edgbaston, Birmingham B12 9QH

~

~ Contemporary Arts Festival - Discover: Gather: Give ~ 
Private View by invitation: Friday 1 November 2019, 6 - 8.30pm
Saturday 2 November 2019, 10:30 - 5pm
Sunday 3 November 2019, 10:30 - 4pm 2019
Stratford-upon-Avon Town Hall, 1 Sheep Street,
Stratford-upon-Avon, CV37 6EF

~

 Please get in touch if you would like any more information about any of the events I will be exhibiting at this year. I'll be adding further dates as they are confirmed, so do check back.

~